Recent Reviews

Best junket club in the world

5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

Best customer service ever. Always ensure the guest are comfortable, happy. With the exception of traveling to see family, my entire vacations and life enjoyed events will always be wit casino junket club.

Mable Curtis

ACES!!!

5.0 rating
November 20, 2018

Richard and Karen are great!!! Very easy to deal with. This will be my third trip with them, a lot easier than having to contact each property separately.

Lauren

I'm "All in"!

5.0 rating
October 11, 2018

I have been on multiple trips with Casino Junket and loved every one of them. Great service, great places to stay and travel is perfect! Thanks for the memories and my wife and I will be on many more trips with you! – Shawn Mahoney

Shawn Mahoney

awesome service

5.0 rating
September 10, 2018

We went on a trip to Blackhawk Colorado over the 4th of July! I can’t say enough good things about the whole experience. The transportation was excellent and we didn’t have to arrange anything. The casino was beautiful and clean. Connie, our junket representative, was so sweet and always available to assist in any way she could. The staff at the casino were awesome, everyone treated us like VIP’s! I wouldn’t hesitate to go with them again. Thank you Casino Junket Club for a wonderful vacation!

kathy morrison

Service at its best

5.0 rating
March 5, 2018

What a great way to travel. Everything was handled in less than 45 min for my recent trip to Vegas. When I arrived my suite was ready and the Limo driver met me as expected. CJC also helped to make sure all charges we handled.

James P

Cherokee October Event

5.0 rating
October 19, 2017

Thank you Richard Haskins and the rest of the staff! Had a great time at the recent event in Cherokee. Food and atmosphere was perfect. Met some great and fun people . . Of course, I would be remiss to say, the BIG win I got was so awesome, THANK YOU again and again! Looking forward to future events!

Leslie

Been on numerous trips

5.0 rating
October 12, 2017

The staff really goes the extra mile and they are very pleasant to deal with. I will continue to deal with them and also refer other players I know of. Thanks for the GREAT job!!

JORGE CRUZ

Junket Club is the best

5.0 rating
October 2, 2017

I think Casino Junket Club is the best. They treat everyone like a queen or king. Join the fun.

Tasha Julkes

Best company I have ever met

5.0 rating
October 2, 2017

Best company I have ever met. Glad I got a referral from one of their customers.

Jim Fields

Very professional.

5.0 rating
October 2, 2017

The team is very professional but at the same time they make you feel like famiily.Thank you Casino Junket Club

Sandy Robinson

Submit Your Review